CSE Institut

Mitarbeiter

Unser Team für innovative Sicherheitstechnik


Institutsleitung

Prof. Jürgen Schmidt Institutsleitung CSE Pfinztal Prof. Dr.-Ing. juergen.schmidt @ cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
Prof. Jens Denecke CSE Prof. Dr.-Ing. jens.denecke@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Studenten

CSE Julian Amann B.Eng. julian.amann@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
Geoffrey Benoit Cand. M.Sc. geoffrey.benoit@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4709
Benjamin Gregori Student benjamin.gregori@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
CSE – Alexandre Heitz B.Sc. alexandre.heitz@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
B.Sc. dominik.hess@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
B.Eng. noah.smeets@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
Timo Stemler B.Sc. timo.stemler@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4709

Alumni

Log In

Create an account