CSE Institut

Mitarbeiter

Unser Team für innovative Sicherheitstechnik


Institutsleitung

Prof. Jürgen Schmidt Institutsleitung CSE Pfinztal Prof. Dr.-Ing. juergen.schmidt @ cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
Prof. Jens Denecke CSE Prof. Dr.-Ing. jens.denecke@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Studenten

CSE-Institut: Vera Büttner B.Eng. vera.buettner@cse-institut.de
+49 721 6699 4780
CSE-Institut: Nico Drobe Cand. B.Sc. nico.drobe@cse-institut.de
+49 721 6699 4780
CSE-Institut: Nicolas Fimbel Dipl.-Ing. nicolas.fimbel@cse-institut.de
+49 721 6699 4780
CSE-Institut: Sven Fischer B.Eng. sven.fischer@cse-institut.de
+49 721 6699 4780
CSE-Institut: Nina Kurasch B.Eng. nina.kurasch@cse-institut.de
+49 721 6699 4780
B.Sc. tobias.lott@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
CSE-Institut: Daniel Stolte B.Eng. daniel.stolte@cse-institut.de
+49 721 6699 4780
CSE-Institut: Jan Wehrle Cand. B.Sc. Jan.Wehrle@cse-institut.de
+49 (721 6699 4780
CSE – Pascal Winzierz B.Eng. pascal.winzierz@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780

Alumni

Log In

Create an account