CSE Institut

Mitarbeiter

Unser Team für innovative Sicherheitstechnik


Institutsleitung

Prof. Jürgen Schmidt Institutsleitung CSE Pfinztal Prof. Dr.-Ing. juergen.schmidt @ cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
Prof. Jens Denecke CSE Prof. Dr.-Ing. jens.denecke@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

CSE Mitarbeiter Sara Claramunt Dipl.-Ing. sara.claramunt @ cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4836
Fabian Görlich Dipl.-Ing. fabian.goerlich@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4838
CSE Lisa Hummel M.Sc. lisa.hummel@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4811
Dipl.-Ing. mondie.mutegi @ cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4719
CSE Johannes Single M.Sc. johannes.single@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4837

Studenten

CSE Mitarbeiter Leonie Brucker B.Sc. leonie.brucker@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
CSE Burkart-Amelie B.Sc. amelie.burkart@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
B.Sc. christian.gusek@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
CSE Student David Hund B.Eng. david.hund@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
cand. B.Eng. clemens.kurz@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
B.Sc. nils.mueller@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
Gaby Römling CSE B.Sc. gaby.roemling@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
cand. B.Sc. jakob.scheuermann@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
CSE Oliver Schmid cand. B.Eng. oliver.schmid@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
CSE Tobias Schmidt B.Eng. tobias.schmidt @ cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
Markus Stüven B.Sc. markus.stueven@cse-institut.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780

Alumni

Log In

Create an account