Contact

CSE is open to everyone - get in touch with us!

CSE Center of Safety Excellence gGmbH
Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 9
76327 Pfinztal
Germany

+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
info@cse-institut.de

[nav2me id=1]

How to get to us

With a Car
Approaching from Frankfurt/Main or Basel (CH):
Autobahn A5, exit Karlsruhe-Nord [43], follow B10 towards Pforzheim, turn left approx. 300 m after the tunnel and follow signs to the Fraunhofer ICT; follow Joseph-von-Fraunhoferstraße approx. 1.5 km uphill. Our premises are located before those of ICT to the left

…………
Approaching from Stuttgart or Munich:
Autobahn A8, exit Pforzheim-West [43], follow B10 towards Karlsruhe, drive through Pfinztal-Berghausen, turn right after the gas station at the edge of the village and then follow signs to the Fraunhofer ICT; follow Joseph-von-Fraunhofer Straße approx. 1.5 km uphill. Our premises are located before those of ICT to the left.

By Train
From Karlsruhe Mainstation:Take the train to Karlsruhe Hauptbahnhof, change to the “Stadtbahn” (city tram) S4 which runs every 20 or 40 minutes towards Bretten/Eppingen/Heilbronn, exit at the stop Berghausen-Hummelberg. Travel time approx. 30 minutes, plus 10 minutes up the hill on foot. Please note that the S4 “Eilzug“ does NOT stop at the stop “Hummelberg“, and that the normal tram stops only on request (press the button near the door). Our premises are located before those of ICT to the left.

…………
bis From Karlsruhe-Durlach station change to the “Stadtbahn” (city tram) S4 which runs every 20 or 40 minutes towards Bretten/Eppingen/Heilbronn, exit at the stop Berghausen-Hummelberg. Travel time approx. 10 minutes, plus 10 minutes up the hill on foot. Please note that the S4 “Eilzug“ does NOT stop at the stop “Hummelberg“, and that the normal tram stops only on request (press the button near the door). Our premises are located before those of ICT to the left.

By Taxi
From Hauptbahnhof (main station) Karlsruhe → Fraunhofer ICT:
Travelling time approx. 15-30 minutes,
Price approx. 25,– Euro
Our premises are located before those of ICT to the left
By Plane
  • Frankfurt/Main Airport (approx. 120 km)
  • Straßburg Airport (France) (approx. 100 km)
  • Stuttgart Airport (approx. 80 km)
  • Baden Airport Karlsruhe (approx. 40 km)

Log In

Create an account

Kontakt

CSE Center of Safety Excellence gGmbH
Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 9
76327 Pfinztal
Deutschland

+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
info@cse-institut.de

[nav2me id=1]

Anfahrt

Mit dem Auto
Aus Richtung Frankfurt/Main oder Basel (CH):
Autobahn A5, Ausfahrt Karlsruhe-Nord [43], B10 Richtung Pforzheim, ca. 300 m nach dem Tunnel links abbiegen und den Hinweisschildern zum Fraunhofer ICT folgen; der Joseph-von-Fraunhofer Straße ca. 1,5 km bergauf folgen. Das CSE-Hauptgebäude befindet sich direkt links vor der Haupteinfahrt zum Fraunhofer ICT.
BITTE BEACHTEN SIE: Das CSE ist nur über die neue Zufahrtstraße (Hummelbergstraße) zu erreichen! Die Zufahrt über die Weiherstraße/Steinerstraße bzw. Sonnenbergstraße ist nicht möglich!

…………
Aus Richtung Stuttgart/München:
Autobahn A8, Ausfahrt Pforzheim-West [43], B10 Richtung Karlsruhe, durch Pfinztal-Berghausen fahren und nach der Tankstelle am Ortsende rechts abbiegen und den Hinweisschildern zum Fraunhofer ICT folgen; der Joseph-von-Fraunhofer Straße ca. 1,5 km bergauf folgen. Das CSE-Hauptgebäude befindet sich direkt links vor der Haupteinfahrt zum Fraunhofer ICT.
BITTE BEACHTEN SIE: Das CSE ist nur über die neue Zufahrtstraße (Hummelbergstraße) zu erreichen! Die Zufahrt über die Weiherstraße/Steinerstraße bzw. Sonnenbergstraße ist nicht möglich!

Mit der Bahn
bis Karlsruhe-Hauptbahnhof; ab dort, vom Bahnhofs-Vorplatz, mit der Linie S4 (Stadtbahn) im 20- bzw. 40-Minuten-Takt Richtung Bretten/Eppingen/Heilbronn bis Haltestelle Berghausen-Hummelberg. Fahrzeit rund 30 Minuten (bitte beachten Sie: aufgrund Bauarbeiten in der Innenstadt kann es zu Verzögerungen kommen), Fußweg etwa 10 Minuten, Steigung 11 Prozent. Bitte nehmen Sie keinen »Eilzug« und beachten Sie bitte, dass die »Haltestelle Hummelberg« eine Bedarfshaltestelle ist, d. h. Sie müssen den Türknopf betätigen. Das CSE-Hauptgebäude befindet sich direkt links vor der Haupteinfahrt zum Fraunhofer ICT.

…………
bis Karlsruhe-Durlach; ab dort mit der Linie S4 (Stadtbahn) im 20- bzw. 40-Minuten-Takt Richtung Bretten/Eppingen/Heilbronn bis Haltestelle Berghausen-Hummelberg. Fahrzeit rund 10 Minuten, Fußweg etwa 10 Minuten, Steigung 11 Prozent. Bitte nehmen Sie keinen »Eilzug« und beachten Sie bitte, dass die »Haltestelle Hummelberg« eine Bedarfshaltestelle ist, d. h. Sie müssen den Türknopf betätigen. Das CSE-Hauptgebäude befindet sich direkt links vor der Haupteinfahrt zum Fraunhofer ICT.

Mit dem Taxi
vom Hauptbahnhof Karlsruhe zum CSE-Institut direkt beim Fraunhofer ICT:
Fahrzeit ca. 15 bis 30 Min., Fahrpreis ca. 25,– Euro
Mit dem Flugzeug
  • Flughafen Frankfurt/Main (ca. 120 km)
  • Flughafen Straßburg/Frankreich (ca. 100 km)
  • Flughafen Stuttgart (ca. 80 km)
  • Baden Airport Karlsruhe (ca. 40 km, nur regionale Flüge)

Log In

Create an account